Todd Bentley Lied To Get Sex? Has He Had A Second “Open Eyed” Vision? Does Jessa get Prophetic Poems?

Todd Bentley writes in his autobiography, Journey Into the Miraculous:

“…the Lord had actually shown me an open vision of Shonnah. It was my first open-eyed vision. I was in my living room and my fireplace opened up, kind of like a TV screen, and I saw us embracing in a wheat field that was ready for harvest. We were both weeping and I was wearing a tux and she was wearing a wedding dress. As the vision unfolded, her friend Roswetta (who was now my friend) was talking with me in the living room about Shonnah. I described the open vision to her as it happened. The presence of the Lord fell and we both wept. Roswetta said, ‘I can’t see it but I can feel goose bumps.’ During this vision, I also received an anointing of creativity, poetry and writing. In fact, I even received a three-page prophetic poem that I read at our wedding. I still write prophetic poems for my wife to this day.”

One response to “Todd Bentley Lied To Get Sex? Has He Had A Second “Open Eyed” Vision? Does Jessa get Prophetic Poems?

  1. Pingback: Posts about Todd Bentley as of March 27, 2009 | PRAYtheREVOLUTION

Leave a Reply

