This is a Prophetic Sign that Another WAVE of REVIVAL is Coming to North America

I initially thought the following information was something from www.theonion.com

Nevertheless, These meetings can be viewed live by internet users via webcast at 9am and from 6pm to 10:30pm CST daily:  www.ustream.tv/channel/great-florida-healing-revival

Marinating and Pickling in God’s Presence!” I only wish I would have thought of that one!!! 😄 And thus the honor of the name of this blog.

“Are You Sick? Then Get On A Plane And Fly To Florida!” Classic, just classic.

“If you’re looking for a place where the prophets always go, come to Albany, Oregon.” And I was always going to Albany, NEW YORK .

“Then Todd came to Lakeland, Florida, and was visited by an angel Bob Jones calls the “Winds of Change.” He said this is a high-ranking angel over all the ones assigned to healing, breakthrough and revival unto harvest.” Ahh, obviously the mainline church has only been doing business with low-ranking angels assigned to healing, breakthrough, and revival unto harvest. Where is this found in scripture anyway?

I would keep going but I have homework and a stomach ache… so I’m debating between checking prices for a flight from Seattle to Lakeland or driving to Rite-Aid and picking up a bottle of Pepto.

This is all very unfortunate.  I didn’t know whether to be angry or sad so I tried to see the humor in it, I know some will find it in poor taste.  Either way, here is the actual information.

Todd Bentley with a prophetic word from Bob Jones; Wendy Alec from God.tv; my pastor, Denny Cline from Albany, Oregon; Pastor Stephen Strader from Ignited Church in Lakeland, Florida–where the revival is breaking out!; Pastor Rob DeLuca from New Zealand, who spoke a prophetic word over Todd Bentley several weeks prior to the Lakeland Revival; and Pastor John Arnott from Toronto Airport Christian Fellowship in Canada.

P.S…Here is Todd Bentley’s best-selling CD, Marinating and Pickling in God’s Presence. Also, many of Rick Joyner’s prophecies are now coming true in his book, VISIONS OF THE HARVEST. Both are very appropriate for right now!

Blessings,

Steve Shultz, Founder and Publisher
The ElijahList & ElijahRain magazine
www.elijahlist.com

REVIVAL IN LAKELAND FLORIDA…Bob Jones said:

“The Angel Named ‘Winds of Change’ is bringing the change NOW”
Dear Friends,
As I write this, just two hours ago at 2pm, the Glory fell on me; I’ve been weeping and praying about what is happening here in Florida. I honestly have never felt such a manifest presence. People are saying they feel the glory 10 miles away from the meetings, it’s that tangible.

And based on how absolutely electric the meetings are going, one can only imagine what will happen tonight and in the meetings to follow. Along with many other leaders, we pray that this is the next wave that we have all been waiting for.

I just spoke with Bob Jones again, and he told me several things. First, he was not expecting that the glory would fall this soon.

Second, Bob said the angel named “Winds of Change,” is bringing the change NOW, and that this outpouring would break out internationally. He said this outpouring, the very tangible healing anointing, is for the world and would go everywhere. (God told me that every night in the meetings I was to impart it to ministries, and as I write this, several hundred pastors, evangelists and ministries have already come.)

Third, Bob said, and I agree, we have never seen such notable miracles. (Distinctively, scars and burn marks have been removed from bodies, and there are testimonies coming in of cancers, tumors, deaf ears, diabetes, lupus, autism, and a vast array of other sicknesses and diseases, all being healed. I’m talking hundreds of healings so far! There are dramatic salvations, and heavenly visitations especially coming to the children.)

Fourth, Bob said that our interns would become “doctors,” quickly, and take this to the world, and that our associates are needed to spread the fire. (Since many associates are in the meetings here, right now, if you would like to book any of these associates to bring the fire and revival to your city, church, or ministry, call the Fresh Fire office: 604-853-9041 or go to our website http://www.freshfire.ca and check out our associates under Associate Ministries.)

John Arnott writes to Todd Bentley:
Todd, you need to keep going in these meetings as long as the Lord is moving. I feel that this is a prophetic sign that another wave of revival is coming to North America.

If you remember, the laughing revival was released in Lakeland via Rodney Howard Browne. Randy Clark went to one of Rodney’s meetings in November 2003 in Tulsa, and came to Toronto in January of 2004, and it all broke out here.

So, the meetings starting again in Lakeland could mean that revival gets another fresh start all over the world!

John Arnott, Founding Pastor
Toronto Airport Christian Fellowship
www.tacf.org

Todd Bentley’s Itinerary:
April 19-27, 2008 – at 7pm (Eastern Standard Time)
Todd is ministering EVERY NIGHT
Ignited Church
5859 Hwy. 98 N. Lakeland, FL
Contact: For more information click here:
www.freshfire.ca 

Permission is granted (and you are also encouraged) to reprint these articles in hard copy form, as well as sending them to your own email lists and posting them on your own websites. We ask only that you keep ElijahList website, email contact info, and author contact information intact.

ElijahList Publications
310 2nd Ave SE,
Albany, OR 97321
www.elijahlist.com
email: info@elijahlist.net
Phone 1-541-926-3250

6 responses to “This is a Prophetic Sign that Another WAVE of REVIVAL is Coming to North America

  1. Pingback: florida healing outpouring

  2. Lets see, the word says that we will know them by there fruit. How much fruit do you have?

    How many born again people in your ministrey?

    How many thousands are being healed when you preach?

    When John was in prison he sent word to Jesus and ask, are you the one.

    Jeasu replied, tell him the BLIND see, the LAME walk, the DEAF hear.

    Looks to me like Todd Bentleys the real deal and if those people putting him down would spend as much time on the street winning souls as they do putting down Gods people they just might get a little soul winnijg reality in their life.

    Do your talking to the lost cause your gonna stand before Jesus SOON…and He will ask you one thing…..Gladd I’m not in your shoes.

    DON”T TOUCH GOD’S ANOINTED…

  3. FROM : Mrs linda ade
    My dear beloven one in christ

    I am the above named person from abidjan the capital of ivory coast. I am married to Late Duval David of blessed memory who worked with Kuwait embassy in abidjan for nine years before he died in the year 2006. We were married for eleven years without a child. He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days.

    Before his death we were both very born again christains.
    His suden death rise my blood presure which now lead to my stroke despite my formal cancer fibroid and tumour which i use to soffer when he was alife .

    When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum
    of$10.Million (ten million U.S. Dollars)
    with one of the commercial bank here in abidjan.
    Presently, this money is still with the bank.

    Recently,my Doctor told me that I would not last for the next three months due to those problems. Though what disturbs me most is my stroke sickness. Having known my condition I decided to donate this fund to either a christains organisation or christains individual that will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct here

    (1).I want this christains organisation or individual to use this money in all sincererity to fund churches, orphanages,widows and also propagating the word of God and to ensure that the society upholds the views and beliefs of the holy Bible.

    The holy Bible emphasized so much on God goodness and this has encouraged me to take this bold step. I took this decision because I don’t have any child that will inherit this money and my husband relatives are new muslems converts and I don’t want my husband hard earned money to be misused by people I call unbelievers.I don’t want a situation where this money will be used in an unholy manner. Hence the reason for taking this bold decision. I know that after death I will be with God the most HOlly and the most
    merciful.

    I don’t need any telephone communication in this regard because of my health because of the presence of my husband relatives around me always. I don’t want them to know about this development. With God all things are possible. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Bank. I will also issue you a letter of authority that will prove you as the original-beneficiary of this fund. I want you and the Christain community where
    you reside to always pray for me.

    My happiness is that I lived a life of a true devoted Christain worthy of emulation. Whoever that wants to serve the Lord must serve him in truth and in fairness.lease always be prayerful all through your life. Any delay in your reply will give me room in sourcing For a Christain organisation or adevoted Christain for this same purpose.
    Until I hear from you, my dreams will rest squarely on your shoulders.please i will like you to write me back with this my private email adress ( linda44ade@yahoo.co.in)may the almighty God continue to guide and protect you.

    Regards,your sister

  4. stepnephew abranchian magirology splenic circulation apulian tubate riotously
    KRCU 90.9-FM
    http://www.srel.ttu.edu/

  5. Certainly God uses whom He chooses-without the permission or approval of man. The Lakeland revival appears to be legit with all the controversy, criticism and mess that comes with a genuine move of God. May God help us all keep our eyes on Him and judge righteous judgment. For a great read, check out “A Step Into Deliverance” by T. Pugh. It’s a riveting autobiography about a pastor’s journey into the deliverance ministry. A real page-turner and tremendously insightful.

  6. I saw no one weeping at the alter for their sins, when the glory of god comes flesh is humbled in his presense, i saw no one worshiping the god who died, no i saw only a work of the flesh and the worship of angels, i saw a mockery of the glory of god , granted because men puffed todd up with how “annointed ” he was No when the glory of god comes in true revival no one will be laughing we all will not be able to stand under the weight of that glory because we are flesh, for no flesh shall glory in his presense.I pray for true revival, read about the revivals of yesteryear, are we hungry for his hand or are we hungry for him.The welsh revival, the awakenings of yesteryear.No crying over sin in lakeland no men weeping and repenting in the street in lakeland, no just works of the flesh and emotion because well no one really i mean really wants him to show up if he did that whole city would have been changed in a days time no what happened in lakeland was a false fire and the God of israel will come and show himself as the humbler of the pride of man, just because someone says its revival and it lasts a minute or a month or two months does not mean God is in it, i cannot believe todd did this out of knowing he was wrong and deceiving the people , no todd was a puppet.Satan was glorified and the God of israel was not.The true gospel was nbot preached and christ received not the reward of his suffering.Jesus said many shall say on that day lord lord did we not do this and that performing miracles casting out demons to which he will say depart from me you who practice lawlessness.No todd needs our prayers not our flesh lifting him up on a pedistal as the man of the hour,God will come to his temple and revival will break out yes , but so no man will glory he will not use man to do it he will come down and reveal his glory to all., without man, for man has made unclean the things of God, as if going into the holi place was like walking into a grocery store, no fear of mdeath just ask for the blood to cover you and go in with a list of demands on a holy God.Enough with the religous games played in the name of the God of israel, enough with the false fires and emotional revivals and the acts of men presented as the acts of god, who wants him? Who wants nothing more than to repent and seek his face , who is willing to lay down all the superficial things of the flesh to tickle mens ears and seek him, , to know him to be known by him who cares about angels when you know in whom you have beieved .repent and believe the gospel , repent of false worship and hyped up meetings of the flesh, repent of following men bless our saviour get away from men go after him , if you want to defend something defend the truth, not a mans version of the truth, no!!!! his truth

Leave a Reply

